eXiled Demons
Did you vote in the top100 today?

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

eXiled Demons
Did you vote in the top100 today?
eXiled Demons
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Food for Thought

Go down

Food for Thought Empty Food for Thought

Post  MB BadBoy Tue Jan 11, 2011 8:04 am

Let me preface this post with a little background info. I spent six years in the US Navy,I have an associates degree in electronic engineering,I have two children aboy 15,and a girl 9. I have been alive on this earth for 38 years and seen many many things.I have been married twice.( didn't learn my lesson the first time,lol ) Now on to the show...

I am very happy with eXD,I think the clan has great potential and I know that Diablo and the founders have put in many hours and heart into making eXD where it is today. I for one would love to see eXD excel beyond all expectations. Here are a few ideas ...

Weekly Company Meetings...I know,they are already in place but they have to be set in stone no wavering.If a company leader can't make it to the meeting, have the next in line hold the meeting.

Monthly Whole clan meetins-This would be conducted by an Admiral and give troops an insight to the direction of the clan,as well as give any accolades due at that time.

Respect- all members should respect each rank for what it is,but also remember respect is earned not demanded,as you progress in rank you have to hold yourself to a higher standard of accountability.

Democracy-I think some things should be put to vote by all not only those in the Citadel. Including everyone, makes them feel more apart of the growing process and instills pride in the clan.